writing playlist 001

I have an iTunes playlist I use for background when I’m writing sometimes, this was what came up tonight. I got a fair amount done too. I’ll post these once in awhile if I remember to. I think it would be cool to make the playlists downloadable but I probably won’t end up making the time to do that. Maybe at some point.

Die Sonne Satans – Body Snatcher
Vidna Obmana – Bloodshift
Mondblut – Scorn
PBK – Fusion
NOS – Greed
IBurn – Overdone
PBK – Fire Must cure This Place
Wilt– I Can See Clearest At The Height Of My Fever
Maath– Humanize Memory
Band Of Pain – Submission
NOS – Ultimatum
Vomito Negro– Land Of Confusion
Bad Sector– Rsaa

Leave a Reply

