Gah!

The Crionic Mind site got hit with some malicious code and was being reported as an attack site. I finally got it cleaned up and cleared with the Google cops as being safe again. So if it made you afraid in the last month or so I have cast out the unclean spirits and civility has been restored.

Been writing.  I figured out a title for a novel I outlined and back storied a couple years ago so that is at the forefront of my thoughts again. Chipping away on short story ideas…

Oh, and against my better judgment I opened a Twitter account. Feed is in the sidebar –  @scottsplatter. It has proven useful for news updates from publishers and writers I like, haven’t found much in the way of music on there.

Leave a Reply

