New Digs

In an effort to better consolidate my web presence I have created a new catch all blog

Architectural Scarecrows & The Ashes of Effigies : The Aberrant Laboratory of Scott E. Candey

I find that by having too many sites going I don’t post to any of them nearly as much as I want to. Determining what content goes where results in no content going anywhere. My hope is by creating this new site I’ll post more often and while it may be eclectic it will be me. All of the relevant posts from Exquisite Dystopia have already been migrated.

This site will have downloads and a full overview of my activities as well. I hope you’ll check it out

Leave a Reply

